BellverCard
Payment card, wallet access, and an optional referral rewards program. This is not presented as an investment offering.
The opportunity
Bellver markets physical and virtual cards, wallet access, and optional promoter rewards. The provider’s terms say the cards and wallet are third-party products, describe Bellver as a marketing company, and make no promise of earnings. The supplied presentation discusses possible rewards; its examples are promotional scenarios rather than verified results.
How it works
A participant may purchase a card from a third-party provider and use a linked wallet. The optional promoter program introduces other users through individual contact. The provider says reward amounts depend on program rules and activity; current cardholder terms, issuer details, pricing, and the full reward plan need direct review.
Company / protocol
Bellver Markets Ltd.
Bellver describes itself as a marketing company offering access to third-party payment cards and a non-custodial wallet. Its site lists a Malta address; its terms refer to Georgia as the venue for disputes. The relationship among the listed entities and card issuers has not been independently verified.
Leadership: Not identified in the reviewed public materials
Provider website ↗Potential benefits
- Physical and virtual card options described by provider
- Wallet access described by provider
- Optional promoter program, subject to provider rules
Risks & considerations
The supplied video uses passive-income and no-risk language. The written terms disclaim earnings guarantees and say example results may not occur.
Bellver says card and wallet products are supplied by third parties, disclaims control over them, and warns that service interruptions can affect funds.
Loss of a non-custodial wallet private key can permanently prevent access to funds.
The terms incorporate a separate price list and reward plan, which can change; neither was independently verified for this record.
The provider restricts public link sharing, limits promoter conduct, and describes possible account or payment consequences for breaches.
Classification & eligibility
Payment product and promoter program; regulatory classification undetermined
Bellver’s terms call it a marketing company and describe the cards and wallet as third-party products. This is a description of its position, not a legal finding.
The terms require participants to be at least 18 and describe KYC for cumulative withdrawals above USDT 10,000. Country availability and cardholder requirements were not verified.
- Available jurisdictions
- Not specified; this does not establish worldwide eligibility
- Excluded jurisdictions
- Not specified
Classification records an attributed description, not a legal determination. A decentralized structure does not itself establish an exemption.