SHIFTai
AI creator-suite membership with an optional referral program. Review the product, recurring costs, and current terms before joining.
The opportunity
SHIFTai offers AI tools for generating text and media through a monthly membership and prepaid credits. The provider also describes optional referral and club-based compensation. A supplied September 2026 marketing deck contains lifestyle and earnings illustrations and older program language; those materials are not verified outcomes and should not be used as forecasts.
How it works
The current Terms of Service list a recurring $99 monthly membership with 20,000 credits. Additional credits can be bought, and club access has separate purchase thresholds. Referral or other program payments depend on eligibility, activity, current plan rules, and third-party payout checks. The Club Member Agreement and Terms of Service have differing language about purchase requirements for earnings, so confirm the controlling rules directly with SHIFTai.
Company / protocol
SHIFT Capital, LLC
SHIFTai describes itself as an AI creator suite with prepaid usage credits and an optional member referral program. Its current terms identify SHIFT Capital, LLC, a Wyoming limited liability company, as the operator. Product and earnings descriptions here are attributed to the provider and have not been independently audited.
Leadership: Not independently verified
Provider website ↗Potential benefits
- Access to AI creation tools described by provider
- Monthly credits included with membership
- Optional referral participation, subject to current program rules
Risks & considerations
Subscription, credit, club, and promotion costs may exceed any compensation. No level of income is promised.
Compensation streams and qualification rules may change. Current public Terms of Service and Club Member Agreement appear to describe purchase requirements differently.
Tool availability, output quality, and third-party AI model access can change or stop.
Credits are prepaid for software use, cannot be traded or redeemed as cash, and refunds are limited by the provider policy.
The provider requires representative and referral disclosures and restricts income, investment, passive-income, and lifestyle claims in promotions.
Classification & eligibility
AI software membership and optional referral program; regulatory classification undetermined
SHIFTai calls its credits prepaid software and says they are not an investment. This records the provider’s description, not an independent legal determination.
Provider terms require age 18 or older, legal capacity, and compliance with US sanctions and restricted-party rules. Payout availability depends on the payment partner; country-level availability was not verified.
- Available jurisdictions
- Not specified; this does not establish worldwide eligibility
- Excluded jurisdictions
- Not specified
Classification records an attributed description, not a legal determination. A decentralized structure does not itself establish an exemption.